Festival: Ieperfest 2006


Ieperfest 2006

Ieper, België

Gestart in 1992 en dit jaar aan z'n 14e editie toe.
Underground independent hardcore festival, legendarisch de wereld rond onder alle fans van het genre.

Ieperfest 2006 heeft al plaatsgevonden

Let op! Ieperfest 2006 startte op vrijdag 25 augustus 2006.
Dat is 5453 dagen geleden. De volgende editie van Ieperfest begint op vrijdag 01 juli 2022. Al onze Ieperfest 2022 informatie vind je hier.

Bevestigde artiesten


By train: If you come with the Belgian Railways , you can get a much cheaper ticket if you are younger than 26 years old . You then can buy a GO PASS for 10 journeys in 2nd class with the Belgian Railways to whatever place in Belgium . It's price is 39 Euro and it is valid for 1 year . That's just 3,9 Euro per single journey & you can sell the remainder of your ticket to someone else later on!! This Go Pass isn't an individual ticket . You can use it for a group of young people too . If you are e.g. with 5 persons of less than 26 years old , you have immediately one travel from e.g. Brussel or whatever other place in Belgium to Ieper for 5 persons , and one travel for 5 persons back to Brussel or whatever other place in Belgium for a very cheap price . To get more info : see the website of the Belgian Railways.

By car: On the highway A19 take exit “Ieper Centrum” and take a left, direction Ieper. At the huge roundabout, take the 3r d street on your right and drive on until the next roundabout where you take the first on your right. You are now in the Karel Steverlyncklaan, the street with the camping’s main entrance. Take the first street on the left in order to go to the festival site. Drive on in the Karel Steverlyncklaan if you wanna go to the camping.

Ieperfest 2006 artiesten op de podia

Ieperfest 2006 artiesten op de podia

Ieperfest NIEUWS



Ieperfest 2022

Ieperfest 2021

Ieperfest 2019

Ieperfest 2018

Ieperfest 2017

Ieperfest 2016

Ieperfest 2015

Ieperfest 2014

Ieperfest 2013

Ieperfest 2012

Ieperfest 2011

Ieperfest 2010

Ieperfest 2009

Ieperfest 2008

Ieperfest 2007

Ieperfest 2005

Ieperfest 2004